​WUOG 90.5 FM

{mainpic_alt_text}

​Contact Us

General Manager
Sam Piper
gm@wuog.org

Internal Affairs Director
Piruz Haney
internal@wuog.org

Programming Director
Morgan Middleton
programming@wuog.org

Music Directors
Camilla Grayson + Jonny Williams
md@wuog.org

Local Music Director
Frances Newton
lmd@wuog.org

Digital Media Director
Bianca Shamim
digital@wuog.org

Operations Directors
Isabella Ballew + Marshall Moore
ops@wuog.org

Events Director
Kira Hynes
events@wuog.org

Publications Director
Daniel Easley
pubs@wuog.org

External Affairs Director
Preston Stanfield
affairs@wuog.org

News Director
Hite Hubbuch
news@wuog.org

Sports Director
Coleman Hedden
sports@wuog.org

Training Director
Justin Ford
training@wuog.org

WUOG Advisor
Kristin Short
kjshort@uga.edu

Graduate Assistant
Diane Humphreys
ga@wuog.org