​CSAI Directory

Taylor Cain

Associate Director of the Tate Student Center and Director of the Center for Student Activities & Involvement

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6396
tc@uga.edu

Drew Baker

Senior Coordinator for the Center for Student Activities and Involvement

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6396
nabaker@uga.edu

Lori Crawford

Assistant Director for Student Involvement

Interim Advisor to the Panhellenic Council

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6396
lori.crawford@uga.edu

Celeste Dawson

Graduate Assistant for Student Media

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6396
Celeste.Dawson@uga.edu

Alex DeAbreu

Graduate Assistant for the University Union Student Programming Board

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6396
alex.deabreu@uga.edu

Becki Garrett

Administrative Associate II

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6396
becki.garrett@uga.edu

Savannah Jacobs

Graduate Assistant for Student Involvement

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6396
savannahmjacobs@uga.edu

Alex Mastorakis

Graduate Assistant for the University Union Student Programming Board

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6396
Alexandra.Mastorakis@uga.edu

Nicole McConnell

Assistant Director for Student Activities

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6396
Nicole.Mcconnell@uga.edu

Taylor Mitchell

Graduate Assistant for Traditions and Collaborative Events

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6396
tbm01221@uga.edu

Jackie Phillips

Graduate Assistant for the Student Government Association

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6396
jnphilli@uga.edu

Mary Kate Steinbeck

Senior Coordinator for the Center for Student Activities and Involvement

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6396
MaryKate.Steinbeck@uga.edu

Emily Williams

Administrative Associate I

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6396
Emily.Williams3@uga.edu

Daphne Wolfe

Graduate Assistant for Student Engagement

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6396
daw15255@uga.edu